Contact Contact

Board of directors

The Board of Directors consists of 8 members: the Chair and the Vice-Chair, one representative for each observation OL management body and three representatives for all applicants to the COSC.

The composition of the Board of Directors can be viewed by downloading an activity report under ANNUAL REPORTS in the LINKS directory at the bottom of the page.

The mode of operation and competences are described in the organisational regulations of the Board of Directors and in the statutes of the COSC.

The Board of Directors is elected by the General Assembly and the term of office of directors is four years.